2017-2018 Lodge Officers

April 17, 2017


Lodge Officers 2017-2018!

Front row from left to right: Deena Oates, Esteemed Loyal Knight; Connie Shoaf, Esteemed Leading Knight; Michelle Vincler, Exalted Ruler; Kimberly Milwood, Tiler; Steve Callaway, Secretary.

Second row (left to right): Betty Ann Keener, Esteemed Lecturing Knight; Cathy Stanley, Treasurer; Charlie Davis, Trustee; Heather Kiger, Trustee; Mike Fenley, Esquire; Rick Randall, Inner Guard; Don Hamby, Trustee; and Randy Zigmund, Trustee.

Not pictured: Carolyn Fenley, Chaplain.

Please reload

Featured Posts

Elks Care, Elks Share: Food for the Holidays

January 3, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

January 3, 2019

May 22, 2018

April 23, 2018

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square